Home
Home
School Profile
News
Programs
Activities
Calendar
Staff Directory
Natoshia Mouser
Secretary
natosha.mouser@corbin.kyschools.us
Janet Ellison
Instructional Monitor
janet.ellison@corbin.kyschools.us
Wayne Mills
High School Teacher
wayne.mills@corbin.kyschools.us
Administration
Teachers
Lisa Hinkle
High School Teacher
lisa.hinkle@corbin.kyschools.us
Greg Duncum
Middle School Teacher
greg.duncum@corbin.kyschools.us
Ronnie Watkins
Special Education Teacher
ronnie.watkins@corbin.kyschools.us
James Martin
High School Math Teacher
james.martin@corbin.kyschools.us
Counselors
Deborah Holcomb
Counselor
deborah.holcomb@corbin.kyschools.us

Staff Directory
709 Roy Kidd Avenue           Corbin, Kentucky 40701           (606) 528-4080
Corbin Educational Center
Instructional Monitors
Dana Kinney
Instructional Monitor
dana.kinney@corbin.kyschools.us
Resources:
StudentsParentsStaff

Brooke Nipper
Counselor
brooke.nipper@corbin.kyschools.us